Reviews Mala Spirit

Reviews Mala Spirit 2017-06-12T08:10:11+00:00

Reviews of Mala Spirit customers

bol

Dear Friends from Mala Spirit,
My Sacred Wisdom bracelet arrived, and I am enchanted! It is absolutely beautiful, so delicate that I am almost afraid to wear and damage it! But it is meant to accompany me in my life, so I am just going to have to be veeery careful with it.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, and please accept my very best wishes to all of you!

Ursula – Frankfurt, Germany |24 – 05 – 2017

bol

We have received our malas and Love it! Thank you.
Fabians | 15-11-2016

bolThank you so much for the good service. A beautiful bracelet! Clear quality and I can feel that it’s made with Love! Warmest,
Marijke | 19-08-2016

bolHello Mala Spirit, thank you for the quick delivery from the necklace and bracelet! Beautiful! Warm greetings,
Andrea – Muenchen, Germany | 5–8–2016

bolThank you for the quick delivery. I’m so happy with my mala and it looks beautiful. I’m only afraid that it stays with only this one.
Fred – Spijk, the Netherlands | 22-7-2016

bolBig thank you! Superservice 🙂
Suzanne – Utrecht, the Netherlands | 4-7-2016

bolThank you so much for the mala bracelet. Happy that it could be delivered so quickly. It looks beautiful and is of high quality. I also loved the packing!
Onno – Hillegom, the Netherlands | 3-7-2016

bolToday I recieved my order. Thank you, i’m really happy with it! Till next time. Sweet greetings from Portugal.
Martine – Quinta do Anjo, Portugal | 31-5-2016

bolOntzettend Thank you for the Love Stone mala and quick delivery Frank.I love her and she feels so good!! Dearest,
Sharda –  Meeuwen, The Netherlands | 20-5-2016

bolThank you. I received today. I’m very pleased with items.
Have a nice day!
Vesna – Slovenia | 16- 5-2016

bolHallo Frank..  Danke die Kette ist gekommen und sieht super aus. toller service.weiter so..werde auf jedenfalls wie einkaufen…
Yildirim – Bad Saulgau, Germany | 3-5-2016

bolSupersnelle levering en WOW wat een geweldige mooie mala’s. Ik ben zeer tevreden !!!
Rose – Arnhem, the Netherlands | 23-4-2016

bolHoi Frank, Zojuist de mala’s ontvangen. Wat zijn ze weer mooi! Vooral met de parels, echt prachtig!  Dank en tot de volgende keer!
Heleen – the Netherlands | 6-4-2016

bolIk ben er erg blij met de Holy mala, bedankt 🙂
Bente – Utrecht, the Netherlands | 8-04-2016

bolDie kette ist heute angekommen. Danke, sie ist wunderschön.
Christina – Worp, Switserland | 4-4-2016

bolLiebes Mala-Spirit Team, heute ist die bestellte Mala angekommen. Sie ist wunderschön! Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung. Herzliche Grüße und allen Segen
Claudia – Deutchland | 1-4-2016

bolDank voor de snelle en goede aflevering van het sieraad dank je wel Met vriedelijke groet
Magda – Netherlands | 31-3-2016

bolDear Frank, What a nice packet I just opened. I am so happy about all of it. Is already wearing the healing mala. Thank you for your effort, and be sure, I will be back for new malas. Wish you a nice time. Sat nam.
Annette – Denmark | 7-3-2016

bolHa Frank Wow, ik zal zo eens een sprankelende review voor jullie achter laten Heb een heerlijke week **
Nicola – Nederland | 23-2-2016

bolVielen Dank für die propmpte lieferung und die wunderschöne Rudraksha Mala..
Peter – Deutchland | 13-02-2016

bolDank je wel voor de snelle service. Dank je wel uit de grond van mijn hart.
Joke – Netherlands | 17-12-2015

bolVandaag mijn bestelde mala ontvangen. Ziet er heel mooi uit én
mooi verpakt met bewaartasje, kaart én aanvullende informatie.
Gijs – Netherlands | 31-1-2015

bolVielen lieben Dank für die wunderbare Mala und das Armband! Beides ist gestern wohlbehalten bei mir eingetroffen – danke für das tolle und schnelle Service.
Margit – Österreich | 19-8-2014

bolIk heb mezelf vorig jaar een mala kado gedaan en nu weer. Ik kan niet wachten totdat ik hem binnen heb. Ze zijn zo mooi! Je ziet dat dit echt met zorg en liefde is gemaakt.
Karen – Netherlands | 4-8-2014

bolHallo Frank, ganz herzlichen dank für deine so schnelle und verständnisvolle Antwort auf meine mail. Die wundervolle Mala ist eben angekommen! Sie hat eine so friedvolle und liebevolle Ausstrahlung, sie ist einfach amazing, sie ist passend für mich :-). Ich freue mich so sehr, das ich sie nun zur Reiki Einweihung tragen kann. Auch die Armbänder sind so schön, alles hat eine so harmonische und friedvolle Ausstrahlung, wirklich alles. Danke von ganzen Herzen für die schnelle Zusendung. Mit Licht und liebevollen Gruessen, Brigitte.
Brigitte – Germany | 5-6-2014

bolIvm vakantie beetje laat, maar mijn mala is binnen en ik vind hem prachtig!!!
Sandra, Netherlands | 13-5-2014

bolI have just received my bracelet 🙂 It is so beautiful! Thank you so much!
Daniela – Bulgaria | 8-5-2014

bolBeste Frank, bedankt voor jouw bericht. De persoonlijke aandacht maakt het nu al extra fijn. Bedankt.
Anthony – Netherlands | 5-5-2014

bolLeuk om al zo snel mijn mooi verpakte mala en armband te ontvangen. Ze zijn schitterend. Ik ben er dan ook erg blij mee. Bedankt. Sat Nam.
Sandra – Netherlands | 2-5-2014

bolGot them! Love them! There WILL be a next time 🙂 Thank You!
Annika – Estonia | 21-4-2014

bolIk heb de mala ontvangen. Bedankt voor de goede, snelle service. Helemaal happy.
Francina – Netherlands | 4-4-2014

bolI have just received the Mala. It´s beautifull, delicate and full of energy. Thank you so much for the quick shipping and for your (and people of Bali) wonderfull work. I will recommend it.
Carlos – Spain | 31-3-2014

bolHartelijk dank voor de mala-armbandjes, ze zijn in prima staat aangekomen en mooi verpakt zeg! Dankjewel.
Anne – Netherlands | 19-3-2014

bolMy Mala arrived today and i just can say say it is very nice and i am sure i will order another one.
Mark – Germany | 15-3-2014

bolLiebe Sonja, ich hatte Ihnen noch gar nicht geantwortet, die Sendung war noch am selben Tag angekommen. Das Mala ist wunderschön, ich werde definitiv öfter bei Ihnen bestellen! Ganz toll, was Sie und Ihr Team dort machen. Bitte bestellen Sie schöne Grüße und geben das positive Feedback weiter nach Bali!
Saskia – Germany | 11-3-2014

bolZe zijn echt verslavend. Zo prachtig, zo liefdevol gemaakt, zo sierlijk en zo inspirerend mooi. Dank je wel voor deze schoonheid! Deze sieraden zijn echt een toevoeging om het leven te vieren.
Maaike – Netherlands | 12-2-2014

bolBuongiorno, finalmente la collana è arrivata….é bellissima!!!!! Grazie mille.
Cristina – Italy | 10-1-2014

bolWaanzinnig mooie sieraden, geweldige service en snelle levering!
Jelle – Netherlands | 18-12-2013

bolDie Malas sind sehr schön, ich werde mir bald wieder welche bestellen! Bis dahin alles Liebe.
Silvia – Swiss | 18-12-2013

bolI’m very happy to let you know that I have just received my jewelry. The are really beautiful, I hope to be able to send you another order as soon as possible. Your service is very ok. Many thanks for everything.
Claudia – Italy | 17-12-2013

bolThank you so much for the fast delivery! I will surely enjoy this lovely neckless 🙂 and I think I order one more soon. Kind regards.
Kerstin – Sweden | 9-12-2013

bolIch habe heute meine Kette bekommen aus der Divine Kollektion. Sie ist wunderschön und lieblich und mir kommt sie recht lebendig vor. Ich werde sie tragen, hegen und pflegen. Demnächst werde ich ganz sicher noch das eine oder andere Schmuckstück bestellen. Vielen Dank !
Manuela – Germany | 8-12-2013

bolDie Armbänder sind heute angekommen. Sie sind sehr schön und passen sehr gut zusammen, es sind wahre Schätze. Danke für das schnelle Erledigen!
Katja – Switzerland | 15-11-2013

bolDie Malas sind ein Traum! Noch schöner als auf den Fotos. Ich bin sehr begeistert und freue mich dass es meinen Kunden ebenfalls so geht. Heute ist der erste Tag für den Verkauf und ich bin sehr froh über die unglaublich schöne Resonanz. Die Malas wurden am Wochenende während eines Retreats gesegnet und die Präsentation ist auch sehr schön.
Ingrid – Germany | 24-10-2013

bolBin wirklich überrascht von ihrer schnellen Lieferung und von der filigranen Schönheit der Mala. Vielen Dank!
Jutta – Adelschlag, Germany | 24-10-2013

bolDie Schmuckstücke gefallen mir und meiner Familie und Freunden sehr gut! Ich finde dies sind wirklich wunderschöne und besondere Geschenke und werde bestimmt wieder mal etwas bestellen. Also, vielen Dank und macht weiter so 🙂 !
Silvia – Germany | 9-10-2013

bolI am a big fan of malas and I am definitely spreading the word to friends and clients. They are loving your malas as well! Thanks for providing a wonderful product that is natural, spiritual and beautiful! May you continue to reflect the good things from our Universe!!
Andrew – Amsterdam, Nederland | 8-10-2013

bolliebe sonja! mit viel freude habe ich gestern das paket in empfang genommen! herzlichen dank! die malas sind wirklich wunderschön!!!! sie erfreuen mich und mein herz!! ich werde sie und ihre ketten gerne an freundInnen weiterempfehlen!
Monica – Switzerland | 5-9-2013

bolDanke nochmal für die unkomplizierte Nachlieferung. Ich habe mich sehr darüber gefreut 🙂
Christine – Germany | 16-8-2013

bolSoeben ist die Lava-Flow-Mala bei mir angekommen. Wunderschön! Noch schöner als auf den Bildern im Internet. Ich werde die Kette mit großer Freude tragen. Vielen herzlichen Dank auch für die schnelle Lieferung.
Elke – Germany | 7-8-2013

bolI just received the Pure Spirit Mala. It is so beautiful that I might order another one in the next day or so! Many thanks.
Sandrine – United Kingdom | 7-8-2013

bolThank you so much for a generous service which I never had elsewhere. Om Shanti.
Hisana –  Singapore | 4-8-2013

bolHallo liebes Mala Spirit team!! Vielen lieben dank, wir haben die bestellten rudraksha malas erhalten. Sie sind noch schöner als auf den bildern un wir sind sehr glücklich!!! Wir möchten danke sagen und euch alles liebe und gute senden.
Marko und Jasmin – Austria | 29-7-2013

bolIk heb hem!! Verliefd hoor…hij is nog subtieler dan ik dacht…een mooi verjaardagcadeau voor mezelf… Leuk dat de Healing Mala ook op jullie visitekaartje staat.
Margriet – Netherlands | 26-7-2013

bolHet begon met twee armbandjes en binnen twee weken waren het er drie en een mala.Ze voelen erg goed en de kwaliteit is mooi. Ik voel dat het met liefde is gemaakt en geen massaproductie is. Van anderen krijg ik te horen dat ik zulke mooie armbanden om heb. De meeste mensen kennen de rudraksha kralen niet. Leuk om uit te leggen wat ze zijn en wat voor werking ze hebben. Ik ben erg blij met mijn armbanden en ketting.
Fred – Neterhlands |  20-7-2013

bolNamaste! Yesterday I received my malas. Thank you for your kindness. All is beautiful and full of love and energy!!!!!! See you soon for a new order!!
Chiara – Italy | 19-7-2013

bolI received my beautiful mala and have been wearing it ever since. It is even more beautiful that I imagined and is bringing me lots of joy. Thanks so much.
Julia – London, UK | 3-6-2013

bolHeel mooi. Dank je wel! De mala is inmiddels ingewijd en heeft de eerste meditatie achter de rug. In een komende yoga-les ga ik het zeker eens over de mala’s hebben en jullie website aanraden. Super!
Paul, Belgium | 16-5-2013

bolSnelle service en in goede conditie. Bij het zien van de verpakking word ik al blij. De armbandjes zien er prachtig uit en bovenal het voelt goed. De Spiritual Guidance mala bevalt me uitstekend, ik draag hem elke dag en hij mist zijn uitwerking niet op mij. In één woord, ik stroom!
Truus – Netherlands | 11-4-2013

bolI received my malas and am just thrilled with them!!!! The energy is just beautiful and I feel a real sense of peace and powerful presence wearing them. I am already looking at your site dreaming of the next ones that I will purchase. Many thanks.
Cathryn – United Kindom | 4-4-2013

bolJust letting you know that the beautiful malas arrived today, thank you so much. The service is amazing!
Janice – United Kindom | 23-4-2013

bolIk wil graag melden dat ik erg blij ben met de sieraden. De mooie foto’s op jullie site blijken niets teveel te beloven. De mala en armband zijn prachtig en van goede kwaliteit. Dat is belangrijk, omdat er bij rudraksha’s veel kaf onder het koren zit. De mala zal één van de hoogtepunten worden van mijn (inmiddels al zeer uitgebreide) collectie mala’s. Hartelijk dank en tot de volgende bestelling!
Marisca – Netherlands | 26-8-2012

Bewaren