Chakras are wheels of energy in our body

The seven main chakras are located in a straight line, from our spine, to the crown. Chakras are centers of energy that are, in an ideal situation, connected and let their energy flow evenly through. In the ideal situation we say that that is balance.

On the bottom of this page you find a brief but worthful description of all chakra.

In Mala Spirit gemstone descriptions is mentioned which chakra is positively influenced by a particular gemstone.

Choose your mala & chakra

The 7 main chakra from bottom to top;

1. Root chakra

The Root, or Base chakra, gives us a solid connection with the earth and our main necessities. It is the chakra of foundation and grounding.

2. Sacral Chakra

The 2nd chakra, or sacral chakra, let our feelings flow and creates the possibility of fruitful relationships. It is the chakra of creativity.

3. Solar Plexus chakra

The solar plexus chakra helps us to put our talents in to the world and gives strength to expansion. It is the chakra of will power.

4. Heart Chakra

Our heart chakra teaches us the wisdom of love, for yourself, others and everything. Love is always the source of healing.

5. Throat chakra

The throat chakra allows us to communicate in purity and opens the door to self-expression.

6. Third Eye chakra

The third eye chakra opens the ability to independence, inspiration and deep insights. It is the chakra of intuition.

7. Crown chakra

The crown chakra gives us life in complete clarity. The 7th chakra gives us the light to be aware in every situation and connects us with the source.

Each collection offers you a responding mala to each individual chakra

To webshop for all malas

1st Chakra – Root chakra

2nd Chakra – Sacral chakra

3rd Chakra – Solar Plexus chakra

5th Chakra – Throat chakra